Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things

Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things
It's the great Circus of Circuses competition, and Fizzlebert Stump has no act. He's no longer the Boy Who Puts His Head In The Lion's Mouth (the lion retired) and putting his head in a crocodile's mouth instead didn't work out for some reason. Can Fizz find a new act in time? Can the Bearded Boy fi...
Order Now!
About the Book

It’s the great Circus of Circuses competition, and Fizzlebert Stump has no act. He’s no longer the Boy Who Puts His Head In The Lion’s Mouth (the lion retired) and putting his head in a crocodile’s mouth instead didn’t work out for some reason. Can Fizz find a new act in time? Can the Bearded Boy find his long-lost parents? And can their new friend Alice, professional flower-arranger and secret Strongwoman, find her rightful place in the circus?

A story of circus rivalry, learning who you really are, and the problem of oddly-shaped vegetables. Brilliantly bonkers and perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Lemony Snicket.

Details
Author:
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Publication Year: 2015
List Price: $10.99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Preview